What’s up next? – Was steht an?

The new year is here. Finally. So what’s next in 2017? I’m glad to tell you that my next book recommendation for you is on the way… This time the story of the book let me enjoy the beauty of Paris 😉 So stay excited for whom this book will be interesting.

Otherwise I finally had the opportunity to read a book of Carlos Ruiz Zafón. More exactly it’s the first adult novel the spanish author wrote. I’m not finished with that one – and very excited how the story will end.

And finally, along to all the new year resolutions, I want to give the sporty readers (and even more to those who want to get more sporty at all) some tool to help them to keep the motivation high. Which, I have to admit, is my weakness… So I am excited about the advices and definitely want to share them with you.

So, stay excited! More to come about the topics in the next few days 🙂


2017 ist angekommen. Endlich! Also was steht an im neuen Jahr? Es freut mich, dass schon bald meine nächste Buchempfehlung für euch fertig ist… Dieses Mal hat mich die Geschichte in das schöne Paris entführt 😉 Seid gespannt, für wen ich dieses Buch am interessantesten finde.

Außerdem hatte ich endlich Zeit, ein Buch von Carlos Ruiz Zafón zu lesen. Genauer gesagt, den ersten Roman den der Spanier für Erwachsene veröffentlichte. Ich bin noch nicht ganz fertig damit – und sehr gespannt wie die Geschichte ausgeht.

Zum Schluss, begleitend zu all den Neujahrsvorsätzen, möchte ich den sportlichen (und noch mehr denen, die noch sportlicher werden möchten) ein Werkzeug in die Hand geben, mit dem es endlich gelingt die Motivation hoch zu halten. Ich muss zugeben, daran scheitert es bei mir leider immer wieder… Also bin ich genauso gespannt wie ihr auf diese Ratschläge und möchte euch das nicht vorenthalten.

Also dran bleiben! Mehr zu den Themen in den nächsten Tagen 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

